Office hours of the Dean's Office

Monday – Friday: 09:00 am – 12:00 pm

For appointments with the Dean and the Vice-Deans of the Faculty, please contact the Dean's Office.

 

How to reach us

Management & Dean's Office

The management team: Dean João Alves (in front) and from right to left Vice-Dean Petra Heinz, Vice-Dean Thilo Hofmann, Vice-Dean Stephan Glatzel and Managing Director of the Dean's Office Astrid Heusmann.

Dean

Univ.-Prof. João Alves, PhD

eMail:dekan.fgga@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-53013 (Dekanat)
+43-1-4277-53810

Subjects:

Strategy, finance, human resources, IT


Vice-Deans

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thilo Hofmann

eMail:dekanat.fgga@univie.ac.at
infrastruktur.fgga@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-53001 (Dekanat)
+43-1-4277-53320

Subjects:

Infrastructure


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Glatzel

eMail:dekanat.fgga@univie.ac.at
stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-53001 (Dekanat)
+43-1-4277-4866

Subjects:

Teaching


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

eMail:dekanat.fgga@univie.ac.at
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at
Phone:+43-1-4277-53001 (Dekanat)
+43-1-4277-53580

Subjects:

Research, International, Alumni, Gender Equality, Women in Science


Managing Director of the Dean's Office

Astrid Heusmann

Managing Director

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A506

T: +43-1-4277-53001
M: +43-664-60277-53001
Email: astrid.heusmann@univie.ac.at

Staff of the Dean's Office

Wolfgang Liemberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A505

T: +43-1-4277-53002
M: +43-664-60277-53002
Email: wolfgang.liemberger@univie.ac.at

Margarita Motschka

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53003
Email: margarita.motschka@univie.ac.at

Martina Niedergrottenthaler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53004
Email: martina.niedergrottenthaler@univie.ac.at

IT-Support Faculty

Philipp-Konstantin Köhn

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A505

T: +43-1-4277-53006
Email: philipp.koehn@univie.ac.at

Communication

Lena Yadlapalli

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A509

T: +43-1-4277-53007
Email: lena.yadlapalli@univie.ac.at

Projectcoordination

Daniela Große Kathöfer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A509

T: +43-1-4277-53008
Email: daniela.grosse.kathoefer@univie.ac.at

Coordination of the Environmental Sciences Research Network

Lena Yadlapalli

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A509

T: +43-1-4277-53007
Email: lena.yadlapalli@univie.ac.at

Apprentice

Nicole Langegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53005
Email: nicole.langegger@univie.ac.at