Management & Dean's Office

Dean

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Abart

Dean

E-Mail: dekan.fgga@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-53013 (Dekanat), Tel: +43-1-4277-53319

Homepage


Vice-Deans

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leopold Haimberger

Vice-Dean Infrastructure

E-Mail: infrastruktur.fgga@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-53712

Homepage


Franz Kerschbaum (C) Martin Jordan

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Kerschbaum

Vice-Dean Teaching

E-Mail: lehre.fgga@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-51856

Homepage


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela Trippl

Vice-Dean Research

E-Mail: forschung.fgga@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-48720

Homepage


Faculty Manager

Astrid Heusmann

Head Dean's office

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II), 1090 Wien, Zimmer: 2A506

E-Mail: astrid.heusmann@univie.ac.at

Tel: +43-1-4277-53001; M: +43-664-8176801


Staff of the Dean's Office

Wolfgang Liemberger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A505

T: +43-1-4277-53002
M: +43-664-8176809
Email: wolfgang.liemberger@univie.ac.at

Margarita Motschka

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53003
Email: margarita.motschka@univie.ac.at

Martina Niedergrottenthaler

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53004
Email: martina.niedergrottenthaler@univie.ac.at

Roman Schett

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A503

T: +43-1-4277-53005
Email: roman.schett@univie.ac.at

IT-Support

Yvonne Leitner

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A505

T: +43-1-4277-53006
Email: yvonne.leitner@univie.ac.at

Communication

Heidemarie Weinhäupl

Deputy Head

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A509

T: +43-1-4277-53007
Email: heidi.weinhaeupl@univie.ac.at

Project coordination

Annekatrin Enge

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53008
Email: annekatrin.enge@univie.ac.at

Coordination VISESS Doctoral School

Martina Egger

     Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
     1090 Wien
     Room: 2A510
     T: +43-1-4277-53009
     E-Mail: admin.visess@univie.ac.at